Getting Started with Oracle Database 12c on linuxOS ....... Really excited to do this!!!

Getting Started with Oracle Database 12c on linuxOS ....... Really excited to do this!!!

·

1 min read

I am just starting my Journey with Linux OS and I would be posting my milestones and challenges.

Okay, I skipped the part where I say I am trying to get my first job as an Oracle 12c Database Administrator so pending when I get that job, fingersCrossed, I want to try to be familiar with Oracle Database 12c in a Linux environment since I heard that's the environment businesses and organisations use.

Wish me luck! And for those who are also just starting like me or trying to start, keep checking here for tips.

Watch out for this space for the next write-up on some challenges I faced while setting up Oracle database 12c on my Linux env. Ciao!